Quick Update re: Shots

I don’t have much time to post, but I wanted to give everyone a quick update about shot #3 of the new meds. I think my body is slowly starting to adapt. I did get sick, but only once. I was able to go right back to bed and get some coveted sleep.

I’m still feeling nauseous, but the intensity is much less. If Sunday was a 13, today is probably a 7. As each day passes, I am prayerful that the symptoms will continue to lessen.

God is so good. And He loves each and every one of us. He demonstrates it in my life every single day.

Keep your eyes on Him. Remember Immanuel, God with us. There is nothing that can separate us from His love.

Comments on: "Quick Update re: Shots" (1)

  1. Debbie Schmidling said:

    That’s definitely a praise report! God is good!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

